Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Christoph Bawart 
Geschäftsführung
Tel. +43 (0)5522 44307
christoph.bawart@bawart.at


Verkauf

Thomas Strauß 
Verkaufsleitung Vorarlberg, Schweiz
Mobil AT +43 (0) 664 230 0309
Mobil CH +41 (0) 79 943 1804
+43 (0)5522 44307 DW 16
thomas.strauss@bawart.at


Linda Tiefenthaler
Verkauf Innendienst
Vorarlberg, Schweiz
+43 (0)5522 44307 DW 31
linda.tiefenthaler@bawart.at


Elisabeth Rimpf
Verkauf Innendienst
Vorarlberg, Schweiz
+43 (0)5522 44307 DW 13
elisabeth.rimpf@bawart.at


Johannes Nachbaur
Verkauf Innendienst
Vorarlberg, Deutschland, Ausstellung Sulz
+43 (0)5522 44307 DW 12
johannes.nachbaur@bawart.at


Norbert Burtscher 
Verkauf Innen- u. Außendienst
Österreich ohne Vorarlberg
+43 (0)5522 44307 DW 17
+43 (0)664 924 0739
norbert.burtscher@bawart.at 


Anna Nesensohn
Verkauf Innendienst
Österreich ohne Vorarlberg
+43 (0)5522 44307 DW 32
anna.nesensohn@bawart.at 


Otto Sündermann
Verkaufsberater
Parkett Studio Wien
+43 (0)664 885 19001
otto.suendermann@bawart.at


Ferdinand Weissböck 
Verkaufsberater
Parkett Studio Wels
+43 (01)7242 908 079
wels@bawart.at 


Robert Gattringer 
Außendienst Tirol, Osttirol, Südtirol, Salzburg, Oberösterreich, Niederbayern
+43 (0)664 122 5200
robert.gattringer@bawart.at


Bettina Bawart MA
Verkauf Export
Marketing
+43 (0)5522 44307 DW 22
bettina.bawart@bawart.at 


Team in Sulz

Margit Latzer
Empfang, Zoll-Sachbearbeitung
+43 (0)5522 44307 DW 11
margit.latzer@bawart.at


Christine Zimmermann 
Empfang, Verrechnung
+43 (0)5522 44307 DW 10
christine.zimmermann@bawart.at


Margit Bertsch 
Einkauf
+43 (0)5522 44307 DW 19
margit.bertsch@bawart.at


Jürgen Summer 
Finanz- u. Rechnungswesen
+43 (0)5522 44307 DW 23
juergen.summer@bawart.at


Rainer Muxel 
Produktionsleiter
+43 (0)5522 44307
rainer.muxel@bawart.at


Parkett für den Profi